RUS  -   ENG  -   ESP
Joint European Project of Technical Assistance of Commission of European Communities (TEMPUS/TASIS) "Development of Integrated Coastal Management Training and Education" (Grant ¹ JEP 10814-1999).

The code of the project: EU-COMET (EU Coastal Management Education and Training).

Project period: 2000 - 2002

The participants of the project:
  • University of Cadiz (UC, Spain) - coordinated university;
  • University of Aveiro (UA, Portugal);
  • Russian State Hydrometeorological University (RSHU, Russia).

  • Project news
  • Integrated Coastal Zone Management (ICZM) Department has included to Europe UNESCO Network. August 21, 2002, the Agreement concerning the establishment of a UNITWIN co-operation programme between UNESCO and the "Wise Coastal Practices for Sustainable Human Development, Europe Region (WiCoP-Europe)" Network was signed. Now the WiCop-Europe Network is consisting of the University of Cadiz (Spain), University of Aveiro (Portugal), University of Bologna (Italy), University of Latvia and RSHU (Russia).
  • August 2002, from 7 till 18, the annual Baltic Floating University Cruise was held onboard the RV "Sibiriakov". The scientific team included research staff, undergraduates and Ph.D. students from RSHU (Russia), University of Plymouth (United Kingdom), Cadiz University (Spain) and Aveiro University (Portugal). For students training was provided in the area of making observations, analysing hydrological, hydrochemical and hydrobiological data, considering problems of ecological safety and protection of the ocean. Lectures given onboard covered different subjects of oceanography. The cruise created a unique opportunity for exchange of ideas between the young scientists of different nations and unforgettable atmosphere of friendship. See a Short Cruise Programme, List of Participants and some pictures from the Cruise.
  • August 7, the group of students-managers of the RSHU oceanological faculty were back to St. Petersburg from the education training in the University of Cadiz (Spain).
  • May 25-27 conducted the first trial video-conference between UCA (Cadiz, Spain) and RSHU (St. Petersburg, Russia) on a network the Internet prepared by Center of New Information Technologies of RSHU (manager Sergey Vinogradov). May 27 in news have shared: on the part of St. Petersburg - administration of RSHU, introduced rector of RSHU Lev Karlin, pro-rectors of RSHU Vladimir Sakovitch and Vladimir Vorobyev, on the part of Cadiz - participants of a working occurring under the project. During a video-conference both parties were interchanged by judgments on laying ahead summer Cruise on a hydrographic RV «SIBIRYAKOV».
  • May 22-29 for participation in a scheduled joint occurring, the University of Cadiz was visited by group of the RSHU teachers (Plink Nikolai, Gogoberidze George, Eremina Tatiana) and post-graduate student of ICZM Department Tyuryakov Svyatoslav. Progamme and participants of vizit.
  • May 8, 2002, the group of the Russian students of RSHU Oceanological faculty by ICZM specialization (15 persons) arrived to University of Cadiz (Spain) for 3-mounths intensive including training in frame of TEMPUS\TACIC Project activities. Goals of visit and list of participants.

  • Site news
  • On the page "Publications/Textbooks" the information about new textbooks "Coastal Zone Economics", "Coastal Law" and "Integrated Coastal Management Planning Strategies" is added.
  • Information about new textbook "Coastal Zone Economics" adds to Publication/Cources part.
  • 17-21 June the EU COMET - UNESCO Workshop on TEMPUS/Tacis Joint European Project and UNESCO/UNITWIN Network on Wise Coastal Practices took part in RSHU. The Programme of Workshop.
  • New photos added to "Fotogallery".

RUS  -   ENG  -   ESP
Совместный Европейский проект программы Технического содействия Комиссии Европейских Сообществ (ТЕМПУС/ТАСИС) "Развитие образования и обучения в области комплексного управления прибрежной зоной" (Грант № JEP 10814-1999).

Шифр проекта: EU-COMET (EU Coastal Management Education and Training).

Сроки выполнения проекта: 2000-2002

Участники проекта:
  • Университет Кадиса (УКА, Испания) - координирующий университет;
  • Университет Авейро (УА, Португалия);
  • Российский государственный гидрометеорологический университет (РГГМУ, Россия).
  • Новости проекта
  • Кафедра Комплексного Управления Прибрежными Зонами (КУПЗ) вошла в Европейскую сеть кафедр ЮНЕСКО. 21 августа 2002 года подписано Соглашение о создании Европейской сети международного университетского сотрудничества ЮНЕСКО (UNESCO/UNITWIN Network) по программе "Wise Coastal Practices for Sustainable Human Development, Europe Region (WiCoP-Europe)" Network". В настоящий момент в сеть кафедр ЮНЕСКО WiCoP-Europe Network входят кафедры КУПЗ Университета Кадиса (Испания), Университета Авейро (Португалия), Университета Болонья (Италия), Университета Риги (Латвия) и РГГМУ (Россия).
  • В период с 7 по 18 августа 2002 года состоялась очередная экспедиция Балтийского Плавучего Университета на ГС “Сибиряков”. В ее состав входили исследователи, студенты и аспиранты из РГГМУ (Россия), Университета Плимута (Великобритания), Университета Кадиса (Испания) и Университета Авейро (Португалия). Студенты получили практические навыки в области проведения измерений, анализа гидрологических, гидрохимических и гидробиологических данных, рассмотрения проблем экологической безопасности и охраны океанов. На борту читались лекции по различным разделам океанологии. Экспедиция создала уникальную возможность для обмена идеями между молодыми учеными из разных стран и удивительную атмосферу дружбы. Приводим краткую программу экспедиции, список участников и несколько фотографий экспедиции.
  • 7 августа в Санкт-Петербург вернулась группа студентов-менеджеров океанологического факультета РГГМУ, проходивших стажировку в Университете Кадиса (Испания).
  • 17-21 июня в РГГМУ прошло совещание по выполнению и дальнейшему развитию проекта Темпус/Тасис и работе над проектом UNESCO/UNITWIN с участием представителей ЮНЕСКО, РГГМУ, Университета Кадиса (Испания), Университета Авейро (Португалия), Университета Болонья (Италия). Программа совещания.
  • 25 мая и 27 мая были проведены первые пробные видеоконференции между УКА (Кадис, Испания) и РГГМУ (Санкт-Петербург, Россия) по сети Интернет, подготовленные Центром новых информационных технологий РГГМУ (администратор Сергей Виноградов). 27 мая в телеконференции приняли участие: со стороны Санкт-Петербурга – ректорат РГГМУ, представленный ректором Л.Н.Карлиным, проректором по УР В.М.Саковичем, проректором по НР В.Н. Воробьевым, со стороны Кадиса - участниками рабочей встречи по проекту. В ходе видеоконференции обе стороны обменялись мнениями о предстоящей летней экспедиции на гидрографическом судне «СИБИРЯКОВ».
  • С 22 по 29 мая для участия в плановой совместной встречи, Университет Кадиса посетила группа преподавателей РГГМУ (Плинк Н.Л., Гогоберидзе Г.Г., Еремина Т.Р.) и аспирант кафедры КУПЗ Тюряков В.А. Программа визита и состав участников.
  • 8 мая 2002 года группа студентов океанологического факультета из15 человек прибыла в Университет Кадиса (Испания) для интенсивного 3-х месячного включенного обучения в рамках выполнения проекта ТЕМПУС\ТАСИС. Цель поездки и состав.

  • Новости сайта
  • На страницу "Публикации/Учебники" добавлена информация о публикации учебников "Экономика прибрежной зоны", "Правовое обеспечение комплексного управления прибрежной зоны" и "Стратегии планирования в комплексном управлении прибрежной зоной.
  • В раздел Публикации/Учебники добавилась информация об учебниках "Экономика прибрежной зоны" и "Политика действий в прибрежной зоне.
  • Добавлены статьи в раздел Публикации/Статьи.
  • В разделе "Публикации-Студенческие работы" помещены выдержки из отчетов по учебной практике студентов-менеджеров 2-го курса по вопросам исследования и развития рекреационных зон Санкт-Петербурга.
  • Добавлены фотографии в раздел "Фотогалерея".